Publishers of books that were made into movies

Find publishers starting with:     A B C D E F G H
R S T U V W X Y Z  

NOTE: You can also browse or search for Book Titles or Authors.

Publishers starting with the letter 'S'

S. French published Triumph of Love (1993)
Santillana USA Pub Co Inc published Two Much (1975)
Saturday Review Press published Touch the Lion's Paw (1975)
Scarborough House Publishers published The Day the World Ended (1969)
Sceptre published The Russia House (1989)
Sceptre published The Constant Gardener (2001)
Schocken published The Trial (1995)
Scholastic published Anna to the Infinite Power (1981)
Scholastic published The Baby-Sitters Club (1987)
Scholastic published The Indian in the Cupboard (1980)
Scholastic published Because of Winn-Dixie (2000)
Scholastic Book Services published The Jewel of Seven Stars (1902)
Scholastic Book Services published The Jewel of Seven Stars (1902)
Scholastic Books published Ella Enchanted (1997)
Scholastic Inc published Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen (1999)
Scholastic Paperbacks published The Watcher in the Woods (1976)
Scholastic Paperbacks published White Fang (1933)
Scholastic Paperbacks published Aquamarine (2001)
Scribner published That Eye, The Sky (1986)
Scribner published Cry, the Beloved Country (1940)
Scribner published Socio, El (1928)
Scribner published The Shipping News (1993)
Scribner published Brokeback Mountain (1998)
Scribner published Jarhead: A Marine's Chronicle of the Gulf War and Other Battles (2003)
Seal Press (WA) published Gaudi Afternoon (1990)
Secker & Warburg published Monkey Planet (1968)
Serpent's Tail published Cutter and Bone (1976)
Serpent's Tail published The Monkey's Mask (1994)
SERPENTS TAIL published Devil in a Blue Dress (1990)
Seven Springs Pr published Mommie Dearest (1978)
Severn House Publishers published The Howling (1977)
Signet published Serial: A Year in the Life of Marin County (1977)
Signet published Sphinx (1979)
Signet published Cold River (1974)
Signet published I, the Jury (1947)
Signet published If You Could See What I Hear (1975)
Signet published The Better Angels (1979)
Signet published Dead Zone (1979)
Signet published The Hoods (1952)
Signet published Dolores Claiborne (1993)
Signet published To Die For (1992)
Signet published Apt Pupil (story)
Signet published The Bone Collector (1997)
Signet published The Deep End of the Ocean (1996)
Signet published The Intruder (1980)
Signet published The Love Letter (1995)
Signet published Black Hawk Down: A Story of Modern War (1999)
Signet published 24 Hours (2000)
Signet Book published Children of the Corn (story)
Signet Book published Firestarter (1980)
Signet Book published Twins (1977)
Signet Books published Unstrung Heroes (1991)
Signet Classics published Wuthering Heights (2004)
Signet Classics published Black Beauty (1941)
Signet Classics published Notes From Underground (1945)
Signet Classics published Little Men: Life at Plumfield with Jo's Boys
Signet Classics published Washington Square (2004)
Signet Classics published The Wings of the Dove (1902)
Signet Classics published The Legend of Sleeping Hollow: (story)
Signet Classics published The House of Mirth (1905)
Signet Classics published The Time Machine (2002)
Signet Classics published Lady Windermere's Fan (play) (1985)
Signet/New American Library published Twinkle, Twinkle, Killer Kane (1966)
Silver Fox Enterprises published The Haunting of Hill House (1959)
Simon & Schuster published Neighbors (1980)
Simon & Schuster published Fast Times at Ridgemont High: A True Story (1981)
Simon & Schuster published Execution of Charles Horman (1978)
Simon & Schuster published Empire of the Sun (1984)
Simon & Schuster published Flowers in the Attic (1979)
Simon & Schuster published Legion (1983)
Simon & Schuster published Wiseguy: Life in a Mafia Family (1985)
Simon & Schuster published Texasville (1987)
Simon & Schuster published Schindler's List (1982)
Simon & Schuster published What's Eating Gilbert Grape? (1991)
Simon & Schuster published Lost Moon (1994)
Simon & Schuster published Casino: Love and Honor in Las Vegas (1995)
Simon & Schuster published All the Little Animals (1968)
Simon & Schuster published Complicity (1993)
Simon & Schuster published Vengeance: The True Story of an Israeli Counter-Terrorist Team (1984)
Simon & Schuster published The Prize Winner of Defiance Ohio: How My Mother Raised 20 Kids on 25 Words or Less (2001)
Simon & Schuster Audio published Riding the Bullet (story)
Simon and Schuster published A Beautiful Mind (1998)
Simon Pulse published Drive Me Crazy (1996)
Smith and Durrell published The Woman in Red (1943)
Soho Press published Exit Wounds (1990)
Soho Press, Incorporated published Men (1988)
Sounds of Zion Inc. published The Day of Defense (1982)
Sphere published The Year of Living Dangerously (1978)
St Martin's Press published Dangerous Minds (1993)
St Martins Mass Market Paper published The Verdict (1980)
St Martins Mass Market Paper published Great Balls of Fire: The Uncensored Story of Jerry Lee Lewis (1982)
St Martins Mass Market Paper published Toy Soldiers (1988)
St Martins Mass Market Paper published Resurrection (1988)
St Martins Mass Market Paper published Mother's Boys (1988)
St Martins Mass Market Paper published The Heat of Ramadan (1992)
St Martins Pr published Burton and Speke (1982)
St Martins Pr published Night of the Running Man (1981)
St Martins Pr published K-PAX: A Novel (1995)
St. Martin's Griffin published The Land Girls (1994)
St. Martin's Griffin published Blow: How a Small Town Boy Made $100 Million with the Medellin Cocaine Cartel and Lost It All (1993)
St. Martin's Griffin published Sideways (2004)
St. Martin's Minotaur published Ordeal by Innocence (1958)
St. Martin's Paperbacks published Not Without My Daughter (1987)
St. Martin's Press published Nightflyers (1985)
St. Martin's Press published Who Censored Roger Rabbit? (1981)
St. Martin's Press published The Silence of the Lambs (1988)
St. Martin's Press published Diggstown (1978)
St. Martin's Press published Murder in the First (1994)
St. Martin's Press, New York published Election: A Novel (1998)
Stackpole Books published The Snow Walker (1975)
State House Press published The Newton Boys (1994)
Stein and Day published Cruising (1970)
Summit Books published Evil Angels (1985)
Swallow Press published Out (1973)