Publishers of books that were made into movies

Find publishers starting with:     A B C D E F G H
R S T U V W X Y Z  

NOTE: You can also browse or search for Book Titles or Authors.

Publishers starting with the letter 'T'

Tantor Media published The Jungle Book (2004)
Tarcher published Seven Years in Tibet (1953)
The Audio Partners published The Secret Garden (1938)
The Bobbs-Merrill Co published The Bishop's Wife (1928)
The Chicken House published The Thief Lord (2001)
The Modern Library published Victory (1921)
the Mysterious Press published Blood on the Moon (1984)
Thienemann published Unendliche Geschichte, Die (1979)
Thorndike Pr published Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption (story) (1982)
Thorndike Pr published The Legend of Bagger Vance: Golf and the Game of Life (1995)
Thorndike Press published The Borrowers (1953)
Three Rivers Press published Wedding Season (2004)
Thunder's Mouth Press published True Confessions (1977)
Thunder's Mouth Press published The Color of Money (1984)
Ticknor & Fields published Murder Under Two Flags: The U.S., Puerto Rico, and the Cerro Maravilla Cover-Up (1986)
Time Warner Books UK published Stella Dallas (1923)
Time Warner Books UK published Playmates (1987)
Toby Press published Mansfield Park (2003)
Toby Press published The Golden Bowl (1904)
Tor Books published The Incredible Shrinking Man (1956)
Tor Books published The Keep (1981)
Tor Books published Gardens of Stone (1983)
Tor Books published Relic (1995)
Tor Books published What Dreams May Come (1978)
Tor Books published Winding Stair (1979)
Tor Books published Stir of Echoes (1958)
Tor Books published The Mothman Prophecies (1975)
Touchstone published Last Temptation of Christ (1960)
Touchstone published Year of the Gun (1984)
Touchstone published Girl (1994)
Touchstone published Third Miracle (1997)
Trafalgar Square published Shaft (1970)
Transworld Pub published The War Zone (1989)
Transworld Publishers Ltd published Try This One for Size (1980)
Treasure House published Woman, Thou Art Loosed: Healing the Wounds of the Past (1993)
Triangle Books published Criss-Cross (1934)
Triangle Books published The Painted Veil (1925)
Tuttle Publishing published The Adventures of Oliver Twist