Publishers of books that were made into movies

Find publishers starting with:     A B C D E F G H
R S T U V W X Y Z  

NOTE: You can also browse or search for Book Titles or Authors.

Publishers starting with the letter 'H'

H. Regnery Co published Count a Lonely Cadence (1968)
Hal Leonard Corporation published Evita (play) (1978)
Harcourt published Mrs. Dalloway (1925)
Harcourt Paperbacks published I Am David (1965)
Harcourt, Brace, New York published Aspects of Love (1983)
Harper published The Mummy Market (1966)
Harper & Row published Man, Woman and Child (1980)
Harper & Row published The Witnesses (1971)
Harper & Row Perennial Classic published Native Son (1940)
Harper and Row published In Country (1985)
HARPER COLLINS 1 PAP published Girl With a Pearl Earring (1999)
Harper Paperbacks published Eye of the Needle (1978)
Harper Paperbacks published The Celluloid Closet: Homosexuality in the Movies (1981)
Harper Paperbacks published Clockers (2001)
Harper Paperbacks published Get Shorty (1990)
Harper Paperbacks published Brown's Requiem (1981)
Harper Paperbacks published Anna and the King of Siam (1944)
Harper Paperbacks published Mystic River (2001)
Harper Paperbacks published The Stepford Wives (1972)
Harper Paperbacks published The Crow: Wicked Prayer (2000)
Harper Paperbacks published My Friend Flicka (1941)
Harper Perennial published Endless Love (1979)
Harper Perennial published Phantom of the Opera (1988)
Harper Perennial published La Casa de los Espíritus (1982)
Harper Perennial published Mariette in Ecstasy (1991)
Harper Perennial published Affliction (1989)
Harper Perennial published The Sweet Hereafter (1991)
Harper Perennial published The Safety of Objects: Stories (1990)
HARPER PERENNIAL published Bee Season (2000)
Harper Perennial published Breakfast on Pluto (1998)
Harper Perennial published The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford (1983)
Harper Perennial published The Night Listener (2000)
HarperCollins published The Naked Face (1970)
HarperCollins published The Unbearable Lightness of Being (1984)
Harpercollins published Remembering America: A Voice From the Sixties (1988)
HarperCollins published A Little Princess (1905)
Harpercollins published The Perez Family (1945)
HarperCollins published The Princess Diaries (2000)
HarperCollins published The Trumpet of the Swan (1970)
HarperCollins published Cheaper by the Dozen (1948)
HarperCollins published Series of Unfortunate Events, A (series) (2006)
HarperCollins published Chronicles of Narnia (1950)
HarperCollins published Charlotte's Web (1952)
HarperCollins published The Devil Wears Prada (2003)
Harpercollins (Mm) published Monkey Shines (1983)
Harpercollins Pub Ltd published The Last Ride (1995)
HarperCollins Publishers published Reaper (1998)
HarperEntertainment published Flight of the Phoenix (1964)
HarperPrism published The Dark Wind (1982)
HarperTorch published Stick (1983)
HarperTorch published Burglar (1978)
HarperTorch published Cat Chaser (1982)
HarperTorch published Heartbreak Hotel (1976)
HarperTorch published Shining Through (1988)
HarperTorch published Rum Punch (1992)
HarperTorch published Touch (1977)
HarperTorch published Out of Sight (1996)
HarperTorch published High Crimes (1998)
HarperTorch published The Big Bounce (1969)
HarperTorch published Killshot (1989)
HarperTrophy published Alan and Naomi (1977)
HarperTrophy published The Man Without a Face (1972)
HarperTrophy published Tom's Midnight Garden (1958)
Harvest Books published A Passage to India (1924)
Harvest Books published The Club Dumas (1996)
Harvest Books published Solaris (1961)
Harvest Books published Loverboy (2001)
Heinemann published The Scarecrow (1963)
Helen & Kurt Wolff,Harcourt Brace Jov published The Name of the Rose (1983)
Henry Holt & Co published The Milagro Beanfield War (1974)
Highbridge Audio published Secret Window, Secret Garden (1990)
HJ Kramer published Way of the Peaceful Warrior: A Book That Changes Lives (1980)
Hodder & Stoughton published Restoration (1989)
Hodder & Stoughton published Random Hearts (1984)
Hodder & Stoughton Childrens Division published The Dream Monger (1986)
Hodder & Stoughton General Division published Midnight (1980)
Hodder & Stoughton General Division published The Little Drummer Girl (1983)
Hodder & Stoughton General Division published Faraday's Flowers (1985)
Hodder & Stoughton General Division published Haunted Summer (1972)
Hodder & Stoughton General Division published Hero and the Terror (1982)
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd published The Quiet Earth (1981)
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd published Needful Things (1991)
Holloway House Publishing Company published Never Die Alone (1974)
Holt Rinehart Winston published Eight Men Out: The Black Sox and the 1919 World Series (1986)
Houghton Mifflin published Jumanji (1988)
Houghton Mifflin published Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring (1954)
Houghton Mifflin published Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers (1955)
Houghton Mifflin published The Human Stain (2000)
Houghton Mifflin published Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King (1954)
Houghton Mifflin published Polar Express (1985)
Houghton Mifflin published Zathura: A Space Adventure (2002)
Houghton Mifflin Company published Half Moon Street (1984)
Houghton Mifflin Company published The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (1918)
Houghton Mifflin Company published Moll Flanders (1959)
Houghton Mifflin School published Babe: The Gallant Pig (1983)
House of Stratus published Landslide (1967)
House of Stratus published My Laugh Comes Last (1977)
House of Stratus published The Vivero Letter (1968)
Hutchinson published Charlotte Gray (1999)
Hyperion published Fa Mulan: The Story of a Woman Warrior (1998)
Hyperion published Pearl Harbor (2001)
Hyperion Books (Adult Trd Pap) published The Journey of August King (1971)