Publishers of books that were made into movies

Find publishers starting with:   0-9 A B C D E F G H
R S T U V W X Y Z  

NOTE: You can also browse or search for Book Titles or Authors.

Show all publishers, sorted:  by name  -  by publication date

Books published by Penguin

PENGUIN published Where Angels Fear to Tread (1905)
PENGUIN published Sheltering Sky (1949)
Penguin published The Seed and the Sower (1963)
PENGUIN published Mosquito Coast (1981)
Penguin published Imaginary Crimes (1982)
PENGUIN published Felicia's Journey (1994)
PENGUIN published Asylum (1996)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Wicked Lady (1946)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Ordinary People (1976)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Basketball Diaries (1978)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Ironweed (1979)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Last Good Time (1984)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Siesta (1987)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Rich in Love (1987)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Once Upon a Time When We Were Colored (1989)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Music of Chance (1990)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Riding in Cars With Boys (1990)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published A Dangerous Woman (1991)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Van (1991)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Testimony of Taliesin Jones (1996)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published Big Fish: A Novel of Mystic Proportions (1998)
Penguin (Non-Classics) published The Count of Monte Cristo (2001)
Penguin Audio published Ideal Husband, An (play) (1998)
Penguin Audio published The Importance of Being Earnest: (play) (1998)
Penguin Audiobooks published Macbeth (play) (1997)
Penguin Books published The Human Factor (1978)
Penguin Books published Turtle Beach (1981)
Penguin Books published Bridget Jone's Diary (1998)
Penguin Books (NZ) published Came a Hot Friday (1964)
Penguin Books Australia Ltd. published The Talented Mr. Ripley (1955)
Penguin Books Australia Ltd. published The Power of One (1989)
Penguin Books Canada, Limited published A Good Man in Africa (1981)
Penguin Books Ltd published All the King's Men (1946)
Penguin Books Ltd published Intersection (1967)
Penguin Books Ltd published Searching for Bobby Fischer (1988)
Penguin Books Ltd published The Two Deaths of Seņora Puccini (1988)
Penguin Books Ltd published Our Sunshine (1991)
Penguin Books Ltd published Hideous Kinky (1992)
Penguin Books Ltd published In the Name of the Father (1993)
Penguin Books Ltd published High Fidelity (1995)
Penguin Books Ltd published About a Boy (1998)
Penguin Canada Inc published The 16th Round (1975)
Penguin Classics published Five Children and It (1902)
Penguin Classics published The End of the Affair (1951)
Penguin Classics published Fools of Fortune (1983)
Penguin Classics published The Scarlet Letter (2002)
Penguin Classics published Great Expectations (2002)
Penguin Classics published Sense and Sensibility (2003)
PENGUIN LONGMAN PUBL published Remains of the Day (1989)
Penguin Longman Publishing published The Body: (story)
Penguin Putnam~mass published Some Kind of Hero (1975)
Viking Penguin published I Dreamed of Africa (1991)